Locum Tenens

Company NameE-mailPhone
AB Staffing Solutions, IncLance@abstaffing.com888-515-3900 x200
Acute Care Locum Tenens, LLCtaraj@acutecarelt.com888-213-1233 x139
Advantage Locums, LLCmilan@advantagelocums.com877-301-4045
All Medical PersonnelNMB@AllMedStaffing.com954-922-9696
All-Star Recruitingmyoung@allstarrecruiting.com800-928-0229
Alliance Recruiting Resources, Incjhamilton@alliancerr.com800-759-8203
AMS Locums/Assurgent Medical Solutionsjfoutes@assurgentmedical.com877-842-6833
Aureus Medicalcwolf@aureusmedical.com402-891-1118
Catalina Medical Recruitersjoan@catalinarecruiters.com800-657-0354
Catapult Healthcare4locums@catapulthealthcare.com888-562-8678
CompHealthinfo@comphealth.com800-453-3030
Concorde Staff Sourcejmorgan@concordestaffing.com800-334-6407
CoreMedical Group dba of Circharo Acquisition Corplc@coremedicalgroup.com603-893-4515
D&YSusie_Brown@dystaffing.com800-955-1919
Delta Locum Tenenstchambers@tdcpeople.com877-456-2867
Docs Who Caregmorsch@docswhocare.com913-397-7800
DR Wanted.com LLCchris@drwanted.com404-994-3010
Easter Medical Staffinglori@eastermedical.com512-374-1876
ERgency, LLCtarnold@ergency.net734-995-3764
Eskridge & Associatesbob@eskridgeassociates.com512-244-7023
Executive Clilnical Services, LLCorly.tantchou@executiveclinicalservices.com866-369-0158
FCS, Inc.fcsinfo@fcspsy.com800-783-9152 x226
Global Medical Staffingcassief@gmedical.com800-760-3174
Goldfish Locum Tenensrbehrends@goldfishlocums.com877-413-0763
Harris Medical Associates, LLCcharris@harrismedical.com800-980-2385
Hayes Locumsjohn.hayes@hayeslocums.com888-837-3172
Healthcare Connections, LLClocums@healthcareconnections.com800-444-8479
Hofmann Gale Medical Staffingsschneider@hofmanngale.com331-777-5247
HospitalistDirecttj@hospitalistdirect.com610-391-1502
IMP Locum Tenens, LLCbferro@intlmedicalplacement.com716-689-6000
Integrity Healthcare Locums, LLCchris@ihcrecruiting.com800-479-5028 x 27
Interim Physicians, LLCtim.hand@interimphysicians.com800-381-7660
Jackson & Coker, Inc.sgarrett@jacksoncoker.com800-272-2707
KPS Locumsjimkendall@kpsps.com877-909-9930
Linde Healthcarenalto@lindehc.com858-350-3240
Locum Leadersinfo@locumleaders.com877-562-8656
Locums Unlimited, LLCsigrid.boring@locumsunlimited.com619-550-3760
LocumTenens.comcfranklin@locumtenens.com678-690-7910
Maxim Physician Resourcesmblanco@maximphysicians.com214-741-0700
MD Staff Pointeinfo@mdstaffpointe.com985-871-4010
Med-Link Staffing, Inctempdocs@bellsouth.net877-977-3444
Medestarjohn.martin@medestar.com214-932-1411
Medical Doctor Associates, LLCphillipsf@mdainc.com800-780-3500
Medical Search Internationaljpannucci@medsearchint.com973-301-2100 x803
Medicus Healthcare Solutions, LLCabarlow@medicushcs.com855-301-0563
MedPartners Locum Tenens, Inchq@medpartnerslt.com954-282-6074
Medstaff National Medical Staffingandrea@medstafflt.com800-476-3275
Mint Physician Staffingsmckelvey@mintphysicians.com866-312-1177
National Medical Resources, Inc.abby@nationalmedicalresources.com701-221-9997
Nationwide Locum Tenens, LLCalan@nationwidelocumtenens.com770-623-4402
Next Medical Staffingsstanley@nextmedstaff.com877-480-6398
Nortek Medical Staffing, Inc.andrea@nortekmedical.com877-426-2021
Onyx M.D. Locum Tenens Staffingjobs@onyxmd.com877-466-9963
Physician Resources, Inc.rebecca@physicianresources.com713-522-5355
Pinnacle Locum Tenens, LLCckfowler@phg.com404-591-4240
ProCenture Healthcare Solutionsmya@procenturemedstaff.com281-915-1630
Quest Healthcare Solutionsjlimonta@quesths.com404-645-7605
Randstad Healthcareryan.burg@randstadusa.com512-287-7022
SourcingMDdavid.stan@SourcingMD.com914-721-0720
StaffCare, Inc.steve.wehn@amnhealthcare.com858-350-3240
SUMO Medical Staffing dba of Medical Searchjeff.parker@sumostaffing.com801-251-0502
Supplemental Physiciansarossi@supplementalphysicians.com888-379-2365
The Execu-Search Groupkylem@execu-search.com212-204-5102
The Locums Company, LLClocums@bellsouth.net828-439-9901
TIVA Healthcare, Inc.info@tivahealthcare.com800-506-8482
Top Docs, Inc.sue@topdocs.net866-867-3621
VISTA Staffing Solutionsfacts@vistastaff.com800-366-1884
Vitruvian Medicalpmcdermott@vitruvianmedical.com866-957-4600
Weatherby Healthcarebill.heller@weatherbyhealthcare.com954-837-2570
Western Healthcare, LLCinfo@westernhc.com800-971-4131
AB Staffing Solutions, Inc
Acute Care Locum Tenens, LLC
Advantage Locums, LLC
All Medical Personnel
All-Star Recruiting
Alliance Recruiting Resources, Inc
AMS Locums/Assurgent Medical Solutions
Aureus Medical
Catalina Medical Recruiters
Catapult Healthcare
CompHealth
Concorde Staff Source
CoreMedical Group dba of Circharo Acquisition Corp
D&Y
Delta Locum Tenens
Docs Who Care
DR Wanted.com LLC
Easter Medical Staffing
ERgency, LLC
Eskridge & Associates
Executive Clilnical Services, LLC
FCS, Inc.
Global Medical Staffing
Goldfish Locum Tenens
Harris Medical Associates, LLC
Hayes Locums
Healthcare Connections, LLC
Hofmann Gale Medical Staffing
HospitalistDirect
IMP Locum Tenens, LLC
Integrity Healthcare Locums, LLC
Interim Physicians, LLC
Jackson & Coker, Inc.
KPS Locums
Linde Healthcare
Locum Leaders
Locums Unlimited, LLC
LocumTenens.com
Maxim Physician Resources
MD Staff Pointe
Med-Link Staffing, Inc
Medestar
Medical Doctor Associates, LLC
Medical Search International
Medicus Healthcare Solutions, LLC
MedPartners Locum Tenens, Inc
Medstaff National Medical Staffing
Mint Physician Staffing
National Medical Resources, Inc.
Nationwide Locum Tenens, LLC
Next Medical Staffing
Nortek Medical Staffing, Inc.
Onyx M.D. Locum Tenens Staffing
Physician Resources, Inc.
Pinnacle Locum Tenens, LLC
ProCenture Healthcare Solutions
Quest Healthcare Solutions
Randstad Healthcare
SourcingMD
StaffCare, Inc.
SUMO Medical Staffing dba of Medical Search
Supplemental Physicians
The Execu-Search Group
The Locums Company, LLC
TIVA Healthcare, Inc.
Top Docs, Inc.
VISTA Staffing Solutions
Vitruvian Medical
Weatherby Healthcare
Western Healthcare, LLC